Summer Game Fest: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2 Reveal with Tony Hawk

8 Просмотры
Издатель
Join Geoff Keighley for a surprise game reveal, Tuesday at Noon ET / 9 AM PT / 5 pm BST.

Subscribe to Watch more Summer Game Fest:

Follow Summer Game Fest on Twitter:

Follow Summer Game Fest on Instagram:


Follow Geoff Keighley on Twitter:
Категория
Обзоры игр
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика