Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Добавлено от Admin В Прохождения игр
1 Просмотры

Описание

Multistreaming with https://restream.io/

• STREAM PACK — https://wt.link/streampack

Hi folks! Tomorrow we have a very special stream — we'll have Kirill Yudintsev, Gaijin's Chief Creative Officer right here in the stream studio. He will answer some of the most awkward and tough questions that the War Thunder's community has right now. Don't miss it! November 8th, 2pm GMT/WET, 6am PST, 9am EST.

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
Яндекс.Метрика